How to Use Herbs Effectively During
Cold and Flu Season

Gain the confidence of knowing exactly what remedy to make and having a cabinet stocked full of natural medicine for your family to use at a moment’s notice.

September 21, 2022
at 1 pm PST, 2 pm MST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST

Yes, Sign me up!

Limited spots are available, so claim yours now!

If nothing happens when you click on Reserve My Seat, please turn off your ad or pop-up blocker

Meet Melissa.

Melissa K. Norris believes that the simple things in life are truly the best and that everything just looks better in a Mason jar. Her mission is to inspire people’s faith and pioneer roots. Through her popular blog and podcast, Pioneering Today, she reaches hundreds of thousands of people, inspiring them to live their dreams, while sharing easy tips and ways to live frugal, grow it yourself, and make it at home pioneer style. Her advice has been featured in The New Pioneer Magazine, Self-Sufficiency Magazine, and Molly Green Magazine.

Reserve My Seat

© Melissa K. Norris Privacy Policy